Joining a course
To join the course, you need to click "Join" next to the course at its promo page.
All your courses are listed in your profile, in the category "My courses".
Dropping a course
To leave a course, click the Drop button next to the selected course.
Please notice that in case of dropping the course, the progress is still saved and will not be reset after second joining, however, you will not receive any news notifications about this course.
Favorites and archive
Any course can be added to favorites. After that, you will be able to find it in your profile:
Any course can also be transferred to the archive. You will still be enlisted in the course, but it will not be displayed among active ones in My Courses.
Some courses will be added to the archive automatically in the following cases:
- You gained 100% of progress (by steps, not by points);
- The course is now fully closed due to the reaching the closing date.
Any course can be manually transferred back from the archive.